The List of Reverse Mortgage Counsellors is compiled by using the information set out in the Application Form for Inclusion on the Law Society of Hong Kong’s List of Counsellors for Reverse Mortgage Programme operated by the Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited.

This List is published by the Law Society for the purpose of facilitating the public and members of the Law Society in identifying and locating reverse mortgage counsellors. The personal data contained in this List should not be used for any other purposes. It is a criminal offence under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance to use the personal data in this List for direct marketing without the data subjects' consent.

Whilst the Law Society has taken all reasonable steps to ensure the accuracy of the entries, it accepts no responsibility for any errors or omissions in this List.

Scam Alert: From time to time, the Law Society receives reports on scam websites, emails or other means of communication using bogus law firms or solicitors / foreign lawyers on fake law firm letterheads with false contact details. A list of these scam reports is available on the Law Society’s Scam Alert webpage.

Please visit the website of The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited for details of its Reverse Mortgage Programme.

The following is the list of Reverse Mortgage Counsellors. Please note that if any solicitor is not practising in a law firm, he/she is not eligible to act as a reverse mortgage counsellor.


Search Result for (ALL) in Reverse Mortgage Counsellors :
Showing 1 - 30 of 404 Records
Showing 1 - 30 of 404 Records
Last Update on Monday, 21 Jun, 2021

此《安老按揭辅导法律顾问名单》是根据申请加入由香港按揭证券有限公司营运的「安老按揭计划」下的律师会安老按揭辅导法律顾问名单的资料编制。

律师会列载此《安老按揭辅导法律顾问名单》的目的,是方便公众及律师会会员可以更容易识别及寻找安老按揭辅导法律顾问。《安老按揭辅导法律顾问名单》内的个人资料不可用于其他非直接相关的目的。根据《个人资料(私隐)条例》,在未取得资料当事人的同意下使用《安老按揭辅导法律顾问名单》内的个人资料作直销促销,属刑事罪行。

律师会已採取一切合理的措施,确保当中的资料准确无误,但本会并不会就有关资料的任何错误或遗漏,承担任何责任。

诈骗警报:律师会不时收到关于在虚假的律师行信笺使用伪造的律师行或律师/外地律师的资料,或发放虚假联繫方式的诈骗网站、电子邮件或其他通讯手段的报告。这些诈骗报告的列表可以在律师会的诈骗警报网页上找到。

如欲了解有关安老按揭计划的详情,请浏览香港按揭证券有限公司网页。

以下为老按揭辅导法律顾问名单。请注意如该律师没有在任何律师事务所执业,将不能出任安老按揭计划下的辅导法律顾问。

安 老 按 揭 辅 导 法 律 顾 问 中 寻 找 (全 部) :
显示找到 403 笔纪录中的第 1 - 30 笔纪录
显示找到 403 笔纪录中的第 1 - 30 笔纪录
最 后 更 新 日 期 : 2022 年 03 月 25 日